loader image

Adopt Gypsy-724289

ADOPT Gypsy

MEET Gypsy

  • Age: 3 months
  • Sex: Female
  • Breed: DSH
  • Carer: Tina
  • 0413 346 338

Date of listing 09/05/2022

Hey, my name is Gypsy!

I am an affectionate girl, and always up for a cuddle.

I love to play with other’s and am also cool playing with foster carer.

I eat all my food and am litter trained.

I have been microchipped, desexed, vaccinated and wormed.

I look forward to meeting my forever home.

Please contact my foster carer to come and meet me.

SMP logo

Adopt Majestic-887584

ADOPT Majestic

MEET Majestic

  • Age: 2 year
  • Sex: Female
  • Breed: DSH
  • Carer: Rachael
  • 0439357827

Date of listing 09/05/2022

Hi I’m Majestic!

I’m a big girl with a big heart, I’m very friendly and easygoing.

I love pats and ear scratches, I love being doted on.

I move very gracefully, I live up to my name with my refined poise and elegant shiny coat.

I’m happy to have cat company as long as they’re friendly, I don’t start problems but I’ll have the last word if someone else does.

I’m not the biggest fan of exercise in spite of my slim physique, I prefer to relax and have a nice nap.

I’m eating all my food and using my litter tray.

Call my foster carer to come and meet me.

SMP logo

Adopt Dorian-285968

ADOPT Dorian

MEET Dorian

Date of listing 04/05/2022

Hi my name is Dorian and yes, I’m grey.

I am a happy playful little chunky guy who loves attention and lots of cuddles.

I love to play with my toys and I guarantee to bring happiness and pleasure into your life.

I’m fine with other cats but a little unsure of dogs.

I love my food and always use my litter tray.

Please call my foster carer to come and meet me.

SMP logo

Adopt Chia-801205

ADOPT Chia

MEET Chia

  • Age: 9 weeks
  • Sex: Male
  • Breed: DMH
  • Carer: Rachael
  • 0439357827

Date of listing 28/04/2022

Hi I’m Chia!

I’m a big fluffy ball of fun, I’m the biggest and most animated of my litter.

I’ll play with any toy I’m provided with and I can make a game out of anything if I don’t have toys, a bit of cardboard, invisible butterfly, spot
on the floor.

I love snuggles with humans or other kitties, I don’t like to be by myself.

I can climb super fast, I’m very sure footed.

My long fur will need regular brushing, and sometimes a wipe over when I swim in my dinner bowl.

I’m eating all my food and using my litter tray.

Call my foster carer to come and meet me.

SMP logo

Adopt Crystal-988366

ADOPT Crystal

MEET Crystal

  • Age: 3 years
  • Sex: Female
  • Breed: Rottweiler
  • Carer: Teagan
  • 0427 708 886

Date of listing 21/04/2022

Hello my name is Crystal!

I absolutely love life and adore everyone who’s in it, and I am currently on the hunt for my forever home.

Ideally I would love a brother or sister to play with every day as its my favourite thing to do and a nicely sized yard to run around in.

I’m fairly energetic so a family who’s willing to help me exercise and keep me stimulated would be perfect.

I’m well behaved to take on a walk and I do already know some handy commands such as heel and stay.

I’m not piggish with my food and I’m also very gentle when it comes to playing with you.

I cannot be in a household with chickens or cats but I do love to be around children.

If you think I’d be a great addition to your family please give my foster carer a call.

SMP logo

Adopt Aura-801298

ADOPT Aura

MEET Aura

  • Age: 10 weeks
  • Sex: Female
  • Breed: DSH
  • Carer: Chantell
  • 0491179033

Date of listing 21/04/2022

Hi I am Aura, a rambunctious kitten who sees every open door as an opportunity to explore.

My favourite toy is any small object I can push around using my claws like hands to roll it away and pounce.

I also love being around kids especially when they bring out my wand!

I enjoy practicing my pouncing during play time and let you know I missed you by meowing until I get my well earned hugs the moment you’re home from work.

My carer says I’m the sweetest ball of positive energy and deserve only the very best.

Get ready to change your relationship status to committed, I’m is ready for all the belly scratches, love and attention!

Call my foster carer to come and meet me!

SMP logo

Adopt Moon-213772

ADOPT Moon

MEET Moon

Date of listing 21/04/2022

Hi, my name is Moon!

I’m cuddly and quiet.

I love getting back pats and love.

My siblings and I adore standing on our back feet like penguins to surprise our carer in the dorkiest way.

I’m still getting confidant around people but have lots of affection to give.

I will follow you around and be your best friend.

I adore food and use the litter tray well.

I have many little splashes of white on my face and have the cutest tiny nose.

I can’t wait to be part of your family, call my foster carer to come and meet me!

SMP logo

Adopt Duke-677578

ADOPT Duke

MEET Duke

  • Age: 8 weeks
  • Sex: Male
  • Breed: DSH
  • Carer: Rachel
  • 0403455019

Date of listing 21/04/2022

Hi I’m Duke!

Although still small I am a big bundle of energy ready to play whatever games are happening.

I love to run in my tunnel and play with my sister.

I am good at using my litter tray and have a great appetite.

I don’t mind other cats once I get used to them.

I just need to find a home of my own now so if you want to meet me please contact my carer.

SMP logo

Adopt Sabrina-477930

ADOPT Sabrina

MEET Sabrina

  • Age: 12 weeks
  • Sex: Female
  • Breed: Pointer x
  • Carer: Amanda
  • 0413085435

Date of listing 09/04/2022

Hello, my name is Sabrina and I am incredibly loveable!

My limbs are growing so fast, my coordination can’t quite keep up, but apparently that makes me very entertaining.

I sit in the cutest position according to my foster mum, and I’m constantly sleeping in strange ways.

I get along with everyone and I’m very talkative.

I just love being with people.

Very soon all of my vet work is complete, including my desexing.

I’m ready to start training, as I’m not just a pretty face, I’m obedient too.

I think I’ll fit into any family as I am a pretty chilled out girl, and I have a happy and carefree personality.

Message or call my foster carer to come and meet me!

SMP logo

Adopt Charlie-680717

ADOPT Charlie

MEET Charlie

  • Age: 9 weeks
  • Sex: Male
  • Breed: Wolfhound x
  • Carer: Nicole
  • 0429922218

Date of listing 08/04/2022

Hello, my name is Charlie!

If you are looking for a big dog with big personality then you should meet me!

I am full of energy and bound around the yard.

I’m not great with spatial awareness so it’s entertaining for others to watch me.

I love toys and am learning to fetch.

I do love to cuddle, it’s very much on my terms, but I will get in nice and close and snuggle in.

My foster family have older children and they are great, I don’t think a young family would suit me.

If you would like to meet me please contact my foster carer!

SMP logo